Medlemsliste

32 medlemsbedrifter pr. 12.09.2016

Bedrift Adresse Telefon
A. Hansen Blikkenslagerverksted AS
post@hansenblikk.no
Ragnar Høgfoss

Bispegata 16, 0191 Oslo
www.hansenblikk.no
22 70 71 60
Albretsen & Grohshenning AS
algros@online.no
Geir Albretsen

Axel Brinchsvei 5, 0682 Oslo
www.algros.no
22 27 01 82
900 45 554
Arthur Norderhaugs Eftf. AS
firmapost@norderhaug-blikk.no
Kjell Norderhaug

Nesveien 11, 1344 Haslum
www.norderhaug-blikk.no
67 10 25 80
911 28 330
Blikkenslager Tak og Fasade AS
daniel@blikktf.no
Daniel Bjerk

Bruerveien 36, 1550 Hølen
www.blikktf.no


64 80 80 11
976 43 515


Brodin AS
jan@broblikk.no
Jan Martin Brodin

Københavngt. 2, 0553 Oslo
www.broblikk.no
22 37 42 47
906 44 908
Bård Blikk AS
bard@bardblikk.no
Bård Johansen

Sandstuveien 43, 1184 Oslo
www.bardblikk.no
22 67 15 40
911 51 802
City Taktekking AS
citytak@online.no
Eilin Figenschou Gudddal

Nittedalsgt. 8, 0654 Oslo
www.citytaktekking.no
22 67 02 94
Drogseth AS
firmapost@drogseth.no
Jarle Drogseth

Sam Eydes vei 1B, 1412 Sofiemyr 22 67 02 94
Ecotak Blikk AS
christian@ecotak.no
Christian Zschaebitz

Svelvikveien 330, 3037 Drammen
www.ecotak.no
997 49 69
Enebak Blikkenslagerverksted AS
freddy@enebakkblikk.no
Freddy Kristiansen

Lillestrømsveien 1773, 1911 Flateby 415 70 241
Franke Onsrud Blikkslageri AS
fredrikke@fobl.no
Fredrikke Onsrud

Kjelsåsveien 170, 0884 Oslo
post@fobl.no
23 00 80 60
922 16 350
Frederik Haider
Kobber- og Blikkenslagermester AS
haider.blikk@online.no

Tvetermyra 9, 1344 Haslum 915 39 901
Frogner Blikkenslagerverksted AS
frognerblikk@frognerblikk.no
Henrik Rustad

Kirkeveien 27A, 1400 Ski
www.frognerblikkenslager.no
926 20 434
Gabrielsen & Olsen AS
frode@goblikk.no
Thor Frode Olsen

Rosenholmveien 4B, 1252 Oslo
www.goblikk.no
22 76 69 00
932 80 318
Gamlebyen Blikk AS
glenn@gamlebyen-blikk.no
Glenn Gaarsrud

Tvetenveien 156, 0671 Oslo
Postboks 26 Hellerud, 0618 Oslo
www.gamlebyen-blikk.no
22 76 12 00
957 72 228
Henry Hansen & Sønn AS
tkw@hhansen.no ; ba@hansen.no
Torill Wollebekk ; Bjørnar Andersen

Brobekkveien 80, 0582 Oslo 22 93 94 60
908 20 284
Kaarud AS
terje@kaarudas.no
Terje Røgeberg-Eriksen

Gøteborggata 38, 0566 Oslo
Postboks 6592 Rodeløkka, 0501 Oslo
911 70 438
KB Blikk AS
stian@kbblikk.no, Stian Kirkeby andreas@kbblikk.no, Andreas

Tyriveien 7, 1481 Hagan 922 20 455
Lars Eriksen Blikkenslagermester
firmapost@blikkenslagermesteren.no
Lars Eriksen

Nordbergveien 42B, 0875 Oslo 22 23 48 74
993 56 445
Nittedal Byggservice AS
post@nittedalbyggservie.no
Petter Myrtun

Abborveien 2, 1481 Hagan
Postboks 26, 1483 Hagan
924 10 916
NorTekk AS
tom@nortekk.no
Tom Ivar Jenkins, Thomas Edner, Trond H. Hansen

Industriveien 9C, 2020 Skedsmokorset
Postboks 75, 2021 Skedsmokorset
63 87 15 50
926 90 101
O. E. Wolds Eftf. AS
iottestad@gmail.com
Ivar S. Ottestad

Brendsvollveien 18, 1383 Asker
Besøk: Maridalsveien 86B, 0458 Oslo
22 35 51 94
906 63 854
Olaf Johansens Eftf. AS
info@olafjohansen.no
Jarle Kristiansen

Pr. Birkelandsvei 24C, 1081 Oslo
www.olafjohansen.no
23 17 50 70
918 84 415
Per Hoel Blikkenslagerverksted
per@hoelblikk.no
Per Hoel

Solegladveien 20, 1352 Kolsås 481 14 810
Røa Blikkenslagerversted AS
r-blikk@online.no
Svein Iversen, Einar Sundby Iversen

Aslakveien 14, 0753 Oslo
Postboks 151 Røa, 0701 Oslo

22 50 50 36
901 81 536
Sagen & Co AS
paal@sagenblikk.no
Pål Sagen

Tomtveien, 2015 Leirsund
Postboks 18, 2027 Kjeller

64 83 01 01
924 21 990
Sigfred Bentzen & Sønn AS
post@sigfredbentzen.no
Jan-Erik Bentzen

Strømsveien 314, 1081 Oslo
www.sigfredbentzen.no
22 79 30 00
905 63 238
Son Blikk- & Ventilasjonsmontasje AS
sonblikk@hotmail.com
Oddgeir Hjelkrem

Rabekkgata 9, 1523 Moss
Borgermester Aasesgt. 22, 1526 Moss
918 66 303
Storbråten AS
kjellterje@storbraten.no
Kjell Terje Storbråten

Øvre Prinsdalvei 39A, 1266 Oslo 22 75 10 35
901 77 715
Storo Blikkenslagerverksted AS
post@blikkenslager.no
Bror Morten Lunde

Kakkelovnskroken 2, 0954 Oslo
www.blikkenslager.no
22 15 46 90
450 73 011
Takpartneren Knudsen AS
skjalg@takpartneren.no
Skjalg Knudsen

Rugdeveien 7, 0778 Oslo 901 55 696
Øivind Homb Blikkenslagerverksted AS
firmapost@ohblikk.no
Øivind Homb

Toreidveien 358, 1925 Blaker
www.ohblikk.no
916 86 126
Øivind Nielsen Blikkenslagerverksted AS
nielsas@online.no
Øivind Nielsen

Pottemakerveien 2, 0954 Oslo
www.blikkolog.no
22 33 68 58
907 31 777